lesnowired.blogg.se

Game dirt rally
Game dirt rally













It is also worth noting that I own all the DLC for DR 2.0 so I could see someone maybe being a bit disappointed with the level of content in DR 2.0 if they just bought the base game, as a lot of cool and legendary cars are indeed locked behind DLC.

game dirt rally

Good video though, I liked seeing someone else give their opinion and break it down. I think WRC 10 while it may have more "depth" like you said just doesn't give me the pure adrenaline or the "Let's do this" feeling that DR 2.0 gives me.

game dirt rally

It only took me 1 stage on WRC 10 with hearing how my favorite rally car (the 037) sounded for me to go "nope that's completely wrong" and then I lost some immersion because of that. WRC 10 is just too "clinical" and "corporate" for my taste and really lacks emotion compared to DR 2.0. WRC 10's graphics to me are just too "sharp" and doesn't have near as good of a "sense of speed" in my opinion. "Immersion" is a HUGE part of what makes a "sim" a sim to me and DR 2.0 immersion is just better hands down, But that's just my opinion. I think both games are good but the stages, co driver calls, scenery and sound in DR 2.0 are just a league above WRC 10's in my opinion. The visuals and "liveliness" in WRC 10 are the biggest problem to me even if it's better in some aspects than DR 2.0.















Game dirt rally